Tour Packages http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com Tour Packages 17-07-03 en-us http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com Beautiful Kashmir Tour http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/beautiful-kashmir-tour1.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Full Himachal Tour http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/full-himachal-tour1.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Ooty - Cochin Package http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/ooty-cochin-package1.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Mahabaleshwar Tour http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/mahabaleshwar-tour.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Uttarakhand Tour http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/uttarakhand-tour.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Coastal Karnataka Tour http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/coastal-karnataka-tour1.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Go Kerala Tour http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/go-kerala-tour.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Darjeelling Glimpse of Eastern Himachal Tour http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/darjeelling-glimpseof-eastern-himachal-tour.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Eastern Himachal (Gangtok, Pelling, Kalimpong, Darjeelling) Tour http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/eastern-himachal-gangtok-pelling-kalimpong-darjeelling-tour1.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Hyderabad Darshan Tour http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/hyderabad-darshan-tour1.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Coastal Konkan Tour http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/coastal-konkan-tour.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Konkan Hills & Waves Tour http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/konkan-hills-waves-tour.htm Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Go To Kerala - Kanyakumari Package http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/goto-kerala-kanyakumari-package.htm Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Short Gujarat Package http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/short-gujarat-package1.htm Wed, 04 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Bangalore - Mysore - Ooty - Kodaikanal Package http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/bangalore-mysore-ooty-kodaikanal-package1.htm Wed, 04 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Malvan Short Trip Package http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/malvan-short-trip-package1.htm Wed, 04 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Kashmir Vaishnodevi Tour http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/kashmir-vaishnodevi-tour1.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 12 Days / 11 Nights Darjeeling Sikkim Tour http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/darjeeling-sikkim-tour1.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 13 Days / 12 Nights Rajastan : Journey Through The Royal Past http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/rajastan-journey-through-the-royal-past1.htm Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Ashtavinayak: Pilgrim Tour to the Eight Ganapati Temples in Maharashtra http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/ashtavinayak-pilgrim-tourto-the-eight-ganapati-templesin-maharashtra.htm Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Classical Gujarat Tour http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/classical-gujarat-tour1.htm Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 13 Days / 12 Nights Winter Special Tour http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/winter-special-tour.htm Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Wonders Tour of Madhya Pradesh http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/wonders-tourof-madhya-pradesh1.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Aurangabad Tour http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/aurangabad-tour1.htm Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Desert Safari Rajastan Tour http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/desert-safari-rajastan-tour.htm Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Jaipur - Ranthambhore - Udaipur Tour http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/jaipur-ranthambhore-udaipur-tour1.htm Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Best Of Madhya Pradesh http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/bestof-madhya-pradesh1.htm Fri, 25 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Coastal Konkan (Maharashtra) Tour http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/coastal-konkan-maharashtra-tour.htm Fri, 25 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Chaardham Yatra http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/chaardham-yatra1.htm Fri, 25 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 13 Days / 12 Nights Best of Uttarkhand Tour http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/bestof-uttarkhand-tour.htm Sat, 26 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 11 Days / 10 Nights Wildlife Adventure Tours in India http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/wildlife-adventure-toursin-india1.htm Sat, 26 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 21 Days / 20 Nights Goa Tour http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/goa-tour1.htm Sun, 27 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Golden Triangle Tour of India http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/golden-triangle-tourof-india1.htm Sun, 27 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Magical Maharashtra Tour http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/magical-maharashtra-tour1.htm Sun, 27 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 15 Days / 14 Nights Amritsar Short Stay http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/amritsar-short-stay1.htm Sun, 27 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Vaishno Devi Yatra http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/vaishno-devi-yatra1.htm Sun, 27 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Delhi Tour http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/delhi-tour1.htm Mon, 28 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Haridwar Rishkesh Vacation http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/haridwar-rishkesh-vacation1.htm Mon, 28 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights Colors of India http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/colorsof-india1.htm Mon, 28 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 19 Days / 18 Nights Heritage Rajasthan Tour http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/heritage-rajasthan-tour1.htm Mon, 28 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 19 Days / 18 Nights Golden Triangle With Goa Tour http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/golden-triangle-with-goa-tour1.htm Mon, 28 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Romantic India http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/romantic-india1.htm Tue, 29 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 20 Days / 19 Nights kovalam Kanyakumari Short Tour http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/kovalam-kanyakumari-short-tour.htm Tue, 29 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Mathura Agra Short Tour http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/mathura-agra-short-tour1.htm Tue, 29 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights Dehradun Mussoorie Short Tour http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/dehradun-mussoorie-short-tour.htm Tue, 29 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Golden Triangle Tour & Birds Watching http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/golden-triangle-tour-birds-watching1.htm Tue, 29 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Nainital Ranikhet Short Tour http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/nainital-ranikhet-short-tour1.htm Tue, 29 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Tarkarli Sindhudurg Tour http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/tarkarli-sindhudurg-tour.htm Tue, 29 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Srivardhan, Harihareshwar Diveagar Tour http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/srivardhan-harihareshwar-diveagar-tour.htm Tue, 29 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Mumbai - Mahabaleshwar - Aurangabad Package http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/mumbai-mahabaleshwar-aurangabad-package.htm Tue, 29 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Pune-Khandala Weekend Break http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/pune-khandala-weekend-break1.htm Tue, 29 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Shri Ganesh Lakshmi Yatra http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/shri-ganesh-lakshmi-yatra1.htm Wed, 30 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Chennai & Tirupati Package http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/chennai-tirupati-package.htm Wed, 30 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Deccan Triangle Maharashtra Package http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/deccan-triangle-maharashtra-package1.htm Fri, 02 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Karnataka Temple Tour http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/karnataka-temple-tour1.htm Wed, 30 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Nainital Mussoorie Corbett Park Tour http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/nainital-mussoorie-corbett-park-tour.htm Wed, 30 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 11 Days / 10 Nights Shimla Manali Classic Tour http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/shimla-manali-classic-tour.htm Wed, 30 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Sikkim Easy Trek http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/sikkim-easy-trek1.htm Thu, 01 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Goa Beach Honeymoon Tour http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/goa-beach-honeymoon-tour.htm Thu, 01 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Twelve Jyotirlinga Tour http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/twelve-jyotirlinga-tour1.htm Thu, 01 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 26 Days / 25 Nights Holy Amarnath Yatra http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/holy-amarnath-yatra1.htm Thu, 01 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Foot Steps of The Guru's, 5 Takhts & Many Sikh Temples (A journey of your lifetime covering all Panj http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/foot-stepsof-the-gurus5-takhts-many-sikh-templesa-journeyof-your1.htm Thu, 01 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights The Land of Lord Krishna with Govardhan Parikrama and Taj Mahal Tour http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/the-landof-lord-krishna-with-govardhan-parikrama-and-taj-mahal-tour1.htm Thu, 01 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Amboli Getaway Maharashtra Tour http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/amboli-getaway-maharashtra-tour.htm Thu, 01 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Murud Janjira Beach Getaway Package http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/murud-janjira-beach-getaway-package.htm Fri, 02 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Bhandardara Getaway Maharashtra http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/bhandardara-getaway-maharashtra1.htm Fri, 02 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Nanded Pilgrim Tour http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/nanded-pilgrim-tour1.htm Fri, 02 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Pench - Tadoba Wildlife Tour http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/pench-tadoba-wildlife-tour1.htm Fri, 02 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Three & a Half Shakti Peethas Tour http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/threea-half-shakti-peethas-tour.htm Fri, 02 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Ooty Getaway Tour http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/ooty-getaway-tour.htm Fri, 02 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Buddha Tour http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/buddha-tour1.htm Tue, 06 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 11 Days / 10 Nights Seven Sister Tour http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/seven-sister-tour.htm Fri, 09 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 24 Days / 23 Nights 2 Night 3 Days Monsoon Mahabaleshwar Tour http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/2-night3-days-monsoon-mahabaleshwar-tour.htm Tue, 13 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights 2 Night 3 Days Monsoon Mahabaleshwar Tour http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/2-night3-days-monsoon-mahabaleshwar-tour1.htm Tue, 13 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights 2 Night 3 Days Special Monsoon Mahabaleshwar Package For Couple http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/2-night3-days-special-monsoon-mahabaleshwar-package-for-couple.htm Tue, 13 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Coastal Karnataka, Coastal Karnataka Tour http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/coastal-karnataka-coastal-karnataka-tour.htm Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Gokarna Coastal Karnataka Tour http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/gokarna-coastal-karnataka-tour.htm Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Dandeli Coastal Karnataka Tour http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/dandeli-coastal-karnataka-tour.htm Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Temple And Coastal Karnataka Tour http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/temple-and-coastal-karnataka-tour.htm Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Murudeshwar Package http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/murudeshwar-package.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Karnataka, Sirsi Package http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/karnataka-sirsi-package.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Gokarna Package http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/gokarna-package.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Dandeli Package http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/dandeli-package.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Karnataka Temple http://www.sixthsenseholidays.com/tour-packages/karnataka-temple.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights